Client Review on GreenRope


I am very disappointed with Greenrope. The COO mislead me on the ease of onboarding and implementation both in cost and time. I really wanted to support a local company and be a success story so I could refer them to my network of professional contacts. After approxiamately $500 for two months with no benefit and a quote of $2,700 for custom setup, I cancelled our subscription. My review has been edited after the response from the owner. After the presentation from Bjorn at Greenrope, I could see how much work was involved with setup, voiced my concern and made it clear we did not have the staff to do the heavy lifting required. Bjorn assured me that it was not a problem. I was lead to believe that I might need to purchase a few additional hours of support. It wasn't until almost 2 months later, that i received the $2,700 quote for custom support. This is a classic up sell.

Email Us

Our team would love to communicate with you and generally responds within 24 hours. Everywhere!

Reach us from wherever you are. Get the latest updates fast.


Get updates and follow
us on Facebook

Remain connected with
us on urgent updates


Access our company
profile page on LinkedIn


Copyright 2020 © Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Legal Disclosure